Hi.

Hi!

How Desserts Make Me Feel

This is from Angelina's in Paris

My name is Melody. I bake…a lot. I thought it’d be nice to share the process. I’m not a professional baker. I just like sugar. When I graduated from college I decided to pick up a hobby. Enter baking. This blog is just an outlet I can use to share my creations and disasters with you. 🙂 I hope you enjoy!

Sincerely,

me [Melody]

4 responses to “Hi.

  1. You are quite adorable Melody. I enjoy your blog.

  2. Hi Mel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are the awesomest person in the world. Do you have any more recipes? If so, tell me!!!!!!!!!! P.S. I made an apple pie today with mom and my friends Isabella and Nina. It was good!

Leave a Reply

